FANDOM


Whitelist and Blacklist are tabs that can be found in the Menu. They contain helpful features that aid multi-player gameplay.

Whitelist

WhitelistNew

Whitelist allows other players to access one's items and structures regardless of location, and also detonate Dynamite nearby them. It can only be activated manually for each player through its tab in the Menu.

To whitelist a player, one must first open the Menu, then click on the Whitelist tab. The Whitelist tab will be shown, including text and two separate boxes, one being "Players" (players within the same server) and the other being "Whitelist" (players that can interact with one's item). Clicking on a player's name on Players will transfer them to the Whitelist, and clicking on a player's name on the Whitelist will transfer them back to Players.

To obtain one's item, the player must press E on the item pointed to and ownership will be transferred to the player who pressed E. To obtain a structure from another player, he/she must transfer the structure to their Land plot and ownership will be given.

Though almost all items are allowed for interaction by other whitelisted players, the players cannot delete structures, but can move them. A player does not need to be whitelisted to fill in Blueprints or mill wood in a sawmill.

Blacklist

BlacklistNew

Blacklist creates an invisible barrier 10 units around one's base that restraints players chosen from entering. Apart from the own avatar of the player, their items and vehicles are also restricted. If a player in one's Land is blacklisted, they will be teleported to their own Land, but not their items and vehicles unless they are operating them.

To Blacklist a player, one must first open the Menu, then click on the Blacklist tab. The Blacklist tab will be shown, including text two separate boxes, one being "Players" (players within the same server) and the other being "Blacklist" (players that cannot get near one's Land). Clicking on a player's name on Players will transfer them to the Blacklist, and clicking on a player's name on the Blacklist will transfer them back to Players.

BlacklistMessage
Languages
FrançaisEspañolIndonesiaPortuguêsLietuviškaiNorskрусский
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.